Rubber

Posted on December 13, 2011


Have you ever had a flat tire? It is not uncommon to see someone on the side of the road with their hazard lights on, car jacked up, with a wrench in hand, changing their flat tire. However, when I saw this one concrete truck with its flat tire, I had to pull out my cell phone and get a picture, because it is insane!

Flat? I think so.

I could not believe how flat this tire was, and I have no clue what could have caused it. But this photo just goes to show that an everyday occurrence can help you produce very interesting photos. Who would have thought that I tire could go this flat, and that the driver would continue going on it?

Image available for purchase from www.canstockphoto.com/rpichler royalty free at low cost.

Posted in: Photo, Words